long 1st timer post - trying for all girth no length

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• long 1st timer post - trying for all girth no length

I've been doing PE for a couple of months now. This is my first post here, and I want to start by thanking everyone who has made this site possible and contributed to the vast repository of knowledge and theory as well as the community for us guys who are looking to have harder, healthier, hopefully bigger cocks.
    My goals are pretty specific and narrow. I've already seen EQ gains that I'm really happy about. As a smoker in his 30's, having a hard-on like a 16 year old's is reason enough for me to continue a discipline I've found I actually enjoy. My long term goal is girth; the kicker is I really, really can't deal with more length...rather, my wife can't. At max wood with a kegel, I can get about 3/16" past 7". I've tagged her cervix a couple of times in seven years, and that was twice too many. I can get all in and grind, but I have to be careful when I'm really slammin it not to go balls deep. I can deal with 7.5", but more than that and I'll have to reevaluate the lady's 'situation'. What I would like is another 0.5 to 1" of girth. I max out at 5.5" now, and I'm sure she could handle 6". If my max were 6.5" and I was typically around 6-6.25", that would be the dick I would have designed myself had god given me the opportunity to mock up a CAD file for him/her/it to work from.

My Routine:
    I didn't do JP's 90day. Actually, I didn't even read it until a few days ago, mostly because I was just searching/reading about girth related stuff. I know, reckless, but I have focused on listening to my body closely and warming a lot. I'm in no hurry, definitely don't want injury, but I've have been trying lots of stuff, but only at an intensity my cock feels comfortable with. After reading JP's beginner routine, I feel my intensity is in line with a newbie level.