why?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• why?

I've been doing PE for about 3 months now and I have expeinced gains in girth pretty quick but I work on length like 4x as much and haven't gained anything.....why.....btw I only do like 1 or 2 exercises on girth

This thread belongs somewhere else.

Comment

At what erection level are you jelqing at?

For I will restore health unto thee and I will heal thee of thine wounds, saith the Lord Jeremiah 30:17

Comment

Bad warmup. Use a bucket of water instead of Hot wraps?
        Start:2008-10-4
        Reborn Alpha Male
        BPFSL (18")
        FG (10 cm )
        BPEL ( 23 cm)
        MEG (15 cm)
        ----
        EQ (~ 8)

Comment

like 60-80 % jelqing

Comment

If you jelq at 60-80%, youre working on your girth.

If you jelq at 20%, you're working your length. Simple as that.
            Starting stats: October 15th, 2008 - NBPEL: 6.25' EG: 5.00'

Current stats October 15th, 2009 - (100% erection) NBPEL: 7.20' EG: 5.375'

Goal: NBPEL: 8' EG: 6' (objective: girth)

TGC Theory

A man should not strive to eliminate his complexes but to get into accord with them: they are legitimately what directs his conduct in the world. -Sigmund Freud

Comment

Originally posted by Consistency View Post
              I've been doing PE for about 3 months now and I have expeinced gains in girth pretty quick but I work on length like 4x as much and haven't gained anything.....why.....btw I only do like 1 or 2 exercises on girth
              That should tell you something. Too many beginners make the mistake of thinking that more is better. Focus on quality and use a balanced routine- you'll see results much faster that way.
              Want a FREE Month of Coaching? PM or email me for details- or CLICK HERE

The MeCoach Male Enhancement Coaching Service- For All of Your Male Enhancement Needs

Comment

Originally posted by Radiohead View Post
                If you jelq at 60-80%, youre working on your girth.