Good start ?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Good start ?

I am a beginner in PE so i'd like to get some feedback on the way i want to start this. As i've already written in my introducing story, i didn't do much reading in the past, just read about kegels, did them for about 3 months and now i can't control my ejaculation, i sometimes even cum in 1-2 minutes.

This week i started reading a lot of things to start improving my sexual health and i've come across PEGym, which is awesome! I read a lot of good things like "Mental PE - Creating The Right Mindset", all the beginner advices, the abbreviations list, how to measure, how to create a routine, JP 90, watched videos, etc. And i'm ready to put everything to practice starting this next Monday.

My first issue was to cure the premature ejaculation but now i want to do some PE too since i read so much about it. So i came up with a routine based on JP's 90 Day Beginner Routine plus some other things, which i think will help me make improvements in my stamina, health and growth down there. Would really love some feedback:

Monday:
    - warming up
    - stretching
    - wet jelqs
    - v jelqs
    - warming down
    Later:
    - meditative reverse kegels
    - reverse kegels
    - edging

Tuesday:
    - warming up
    - stretching
    - wet jelqs
    - v jelqs
    - warming down
    Later:
    - reverse kegels
    - edging

Wednesday:
    - reverse kegels
    - edging

Thursday:
    - warming up
    - stretching
    - wet jelqs
    - v jelqs
    - warming down
    Later:
    - reverse kegels
    - edging

Friday:
    - warming up
    - stretching
    - wet jelqs
    - v jelqs
    - warming down
    Later:
    - reverse kegels
    - edging

Saturday:
    - reverse kegels
    - edging

Sunday:
    - reverse kegels
    - edging

Notes: