Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Good guides for cunnilingus/eating 'pussy' for a noob?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Good guides for cunnilingus/eating 'pussy' for a noob?

Hi guys noob here. i am a virgin(but thats aside the point) and was hoping that some of you could reccomend me a good site to learn how to perform oral on women. I am looking for a sort of guide with maybe pics, basically what you guys think is the most useful. I have googled it, but there is just so much results that i don't know where to start and which ones are good and which aren't, so i thought id skip trying to find which one and ask you guys because i know a lot of you guys know a lot about this. I would really appreciate serious and helpfull answers, thank you in advance. please help me out

It might be helpful for you to think of going down on a girl as the same as making out with her. I think knowing the anatomy of a female helps to know how to pleasure her. Personally, I think you'll do a lot better by actually going down on a girl. The best way to learn something is by doing it. Who cares if you mess up a few times or aren't the best at first, you'll learn how to be great at it soon. But like I said, if you try to be prepared by knowing the anatomy and kissing her like you make out with her, that can help. Also, women like foreplay. You should not start by fingering her hardcore and rubbing her hard. start by rubbing her thighs then rub the outside of her vagina until she gets really horny. I think you ought to watch some videos on xvideos.com they do actually have some instructional videos on how to go down on a woman. hope that helps.
    Starting(Nov. 5, 2012)
    BPEL: 7 EG: 5.5
    Now(June 2013)
    BPEL: 7.5 EG: 5.75
    Short-term goal(Jan 2014)
    BPEL: 8 EG: 6.25
    Long-term goal( Jan 2015)
    BPEL: 8.5 EG: 6.5-7

Comment

Welcome to the Gym Joe Blow.