Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi! I am IWBB And this is how I started

Name: IWBB (I Will Be Bigger)
    Started PE: I've tried it as early as in 2016, but back then didn't know how to train so got no results. Started PE again 8.20.2018 with JP90.
    Goals: First, my most important goal is to do everything carefully and with knowledge. Second goal is to increase my BPEL.

Hi! I am IWBB and I've started my PE journey recently. I have some background with this, but never got too much into it. I tried it briefly back in 2016, but I didn't know this forum nor the proper techniques- I got no results. I started PE again last August. I've gained about 0.25" of length so far (BPEL) and that's good, since it's my goal to gain length. I did the JP90 for about 1.5 months (yes, I know it's supposed to be practiced for 90 days). After my 1.5 month JP45, I started to use ADS, around 1-5 hours a day with increasing hours.

I use a measuring stick with lines drawn using a black permanent. I have very high EQ (about 9-9.5) so for me it's easy to measure my BPEL. My flaccid is too unreliable and changes it's length during the day so I can't measure it. Girth is another thing, and I'll maybe start training it after I reach my length goals, I am better at completing one task at a time.

Hope I can get some useful insights from experienced PE'ers. Thanks for reading! I hope you have a nice day!
    Started my journey last year and got some gains. Then I quit due to lack of motivation and time. Now I'm back more dedicated and with a little bit different approach!
    First goal: gaining back the results I got last year! And going beyond!

Hi
    +0,25 so soon is very good.
    It seems that manual is working for you so continue your JP90 days.
    From there you have 2 choices , either to continue with advancing manuals more intensity/time or add an extender or hanger

Comment

Thanks for your contribution TeoDeles!